Shop
REED'S FLOWER SHOP
5701 Kentucky Ave Indianapolis, IN 46221
LOCAL: (317) 856-6890 TOLLFREE: (866) 456-6890
0
Customer Reviews
REED'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Indianapolis, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flower arrangements looked great and the recipients loved them. Delivered on time.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Easy to order and prompt delivery. Our grandmother received the flowers and was ABSOLUTELY THRILLED. Thank you for making her feel so special with the gorgeous flowers, balloon, chocolate, and teddy bear.
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I needed to change the original delivery time to an earlier time and they we're very accommodating and delivered at the new time on such a short notice. The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!! More than what I thought it would be. Thank you Reeds!!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Simple an easy to order. Arrived the day I asked for
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Arrangement was beautiful and better than expected
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My sister loved her birthday bouquet, as she said, “I love the whole arrangement and find the little roses and the light orange roses especially pleasing.” Thanks so much,
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

AWSOME, beautiful flowers, thank you SO MUCH
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

They always do a great job and the flowers look great
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great web site
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

These ladies are amazing! So very helpful and kind. They made it very easy to order with them in a very sad time in our lives. I live in Kansas and had no idea where to start and they were patient and very helpful. Thank you for the idea of the Chimes, Michelle loves them. If you have the chance to speak with these ladies or order through them you will love their product.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Perfect arrangement and easy process!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

I bought the hydrangeas for my mother and had them delivered. We live hours away from each other. They were delivered on time and they are beautiful. Thank you so much! I cant wait to do business again with you guys!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The website was well organized and easy to navigate. The arrangement arrived on time and looked great!!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Great service! Truly cares that you get the best product to fit you and your occasion!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Indianapolis, IN
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

REED'S FLOWER SHOP
5701 Kentucky Ave
Indianapolis, IN. 46221
Local: (317) 856-6890

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at